1000+ Verified REVIEWS
Tax Guide
About Us
Services
Pricing
Tax Guide
Contact

Testimonials

We present you independent & verified testimonials.

Many firms in our space have client testimonials on their sites. It’s definitely a nice gesture (they want to make a good impression). Тhe problem is that these reviews are usually neither independent nor verified. The companies self-publish them - and as such their reviews are likely to be hand-picked, edited or just altogether made up. You - as a potential client - have no way of knowing if those testimonials are real. Some might be but the majority are clearly produced the firms' own marketing departments.

Testimonials
309 Reviews
5\5
601 Reviews
5\5
39 Reviews
5\5
Video testimonials

Zach

Germany
Zach - Graphic Designer from Germany

Scott from Uruguay

Uruguay
Orthodontist

Dana

Netherlands
Dana - senior project manager from the Netherlands

Vassili

Greece
Vassili - Real Estate Investor

Arwen

United Kingdom
Arwen from the UK

Keeya Lee

Australia
Keeya Lee from Australia / UK

Sym from Australia

Australia
Sym from Australia

Mary Ann from Italy

Italy
Mary Ann from Italy

Dennis from Qatar

Qatar
Dennis from Qatar

Thomas McKinley

Philippines
Marketing Director from the Philippines

Alex from England

United Kingdom
Alex, student from England

Christy from Scotland

Scotland
Christy from Scotland

Matt

Germany
Matt - Marketing Manager from Germany

Jason

Norway
Jason from Norway

Blake

United Kingdom
Blake - Attorney in London

Manny

United Kingdom
Manny from Manchester

Don't take our word for it

— here's what customers who made the switch had to say

No one likes to do taxes. It's especially awful when one finds out they have not been paying taxes in the US for years because they didn't realize they had to pay them! I was in that position and was terrified!

Taxes for Expats made the process much easier. I can't imagine having to do these on my own. My tax consultant responded promptly to my questions via email and and was diligent in asking for information from me to ensure I was filing all my information properly. The online system was very straightforward and well organized.

Deirdre T
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Read Review
Excellent, on third year, will continue I live in the UK and use Taxes for Expats every year. Their system is easy to follow. They respond very quickly. And great value for money. I've given their name to a bunch of people, as I once got a quote from a 'London' tax firm which was ridiculously expensive. I want everyone to know that you can get an online service (with a UK tel number if you need to talk to them) that is fantastic for a reasonable fee.
Joan P
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Read Review
The staff at Taxes for Expats was thorough, careful, patient and professional. The website is also comprehensive and easy to use. I recommend them without reservation.
Mark P
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Read Review
I want through the streamlined procedure and I was very happy with the Taxes for Expats service. My contact person Dennis was always very friendly and helpful. It took me some time to fill in all the data for several years but the online tools was easy to use and I got there in the end. I was happy that I chose Taxes for Expats.
Elisabeth Van D
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Read Review

I do recommend this company to anyone. Taxes For Expats did an exceptional job at preparing my 2015 income tax return. Prior to having them prepare my taxes, I did research and read many great reviews regarding this company. All of the reviews indicated that this company is outstanding - I concur. Andrew F prepared my taxes. He is professional, accurate, and expedient. He communicated with me on several occasions in order to ensure that all was in order regarding my tax return. I have recommended this company to my fellow employees.

Keith M
Thursday, February 04, 2016
Read Review
It was a huge relief to get caught up on 7 years of unfiled taxes through the Streamlined Foreign Offshore program, and Taxes for Expats made it incredibly smooth and easy. I am so glad to have found them!
Juliet L
Thursday, April 07, 2016
Read Review
I have dealt with a few international tax accountants in recent years and Taxes for Expats has been outstanding in its professionalism, experience, friendly and patient support and very rapid responses, and all for a very moderate fee. This is my second year with them and I have nothing but praise for them. I can recommend them without reservation.
Gordon S
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Read Review
Excellent service, informative, precise and hassle free! I used TAXES FOR EXPATS for the first time to file my 2015 taxes. I moved to England and had no clue how to go about filing. TFE was the best choice. Saying goes; "there's always room for improvement". With all honesty I'm not sure where you'd find the room with TFE. The system /technology they use is superb. Never have to worry about iPad crashing or computer crashing. I used an iPad, saved every bit of information as I entered it and never had to worry about saving or forgetting to save. Dennis Fisher, CPA. and the rest of the staff were very helpful and informative. Also very patient as I had tons of questions. They made it very easy to file and it was painless and hassle free. Highly recommend TFE, will definitely use again.
Manny M
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Read Review
After using another company for previous filing, I have something to compare against. I wish I had used Taxes for Expats previously as it would have saved me from a very negative experience with the other company (a lot of confusion, having to correct basic errors in forms and waiting about for days for answers to questions). There's been nothing like that with Taxes for Expats. I was very impressed by the quick, clear responses to queries, automated reminders of key actions, and clear guidance at each step. All in all I am very happy and will be using the company for the foreseeable future.
Lorien D
Friday, November 04, 2016
Read Review
Taxes for expats were wonderful to work with. Always accommodating and ready to answer any questions. I could not have done it without them.
J C Melby
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Read Review

Read more on: